cessna pilot centers (CPC)

Arizona    
Diamond Air Management Inc. Yuma, AZ
Falcon Executive Aviation, Inc. Mesa, AZ www.falconaviation.com
Sawyer Aviation LLC Scottsdale, AZ www.sawyeraviation.com
Westwind School of
Aeronautics Phoenix LLC
Phoenix, AZ www.westwindaviation.com
california    
Aviation Facilities, Inc. Fullerton, CA www.flyafi.com
California Flight Academy El Cajon, CA www.flycfa.com
California Flight Center Long Beach, CA www.californiaflightcenter.com
Channel Islands Aviation Camarillo, CA www.flycia.com
CP Aviation, Inc. Santa Paula, CA www.cpaviation.com
Edwards AFB Aero Club Edward AFB, CA www.edwardsaeroclub.org
Executive Flight Institute, LLC Murrieta, CA www.flyefi.com
Fly Corona Inc. Corona, CA www.flycorona.com
JacksonAir Flight Training Thermal, CA www.flyjacksonair.com
Justice Aviation Santa Monica, CA www.justiceaviation.com
Kern Charter Service, Inc. Bakersfield, CA www.kerncharter.com
Light Sport Aviation, LLC Riverside, CA www.goflylsa.com
Pigs Can Fly Aviation, LLC San Luis Obispo, CA www.pcfaviation.com
Pinnacle Aviation Academy, Inc. Carlsbad, CA www.pinnacleacademy.com
San Diego Flight Training
International
San Diego, CA www.sdfti.com
South Bay Aviation, Inc. Torrance, CA www.southbayaviation.com
The Flight School
at Palm Springs
Palm Springs, CA www.flypalmsprings.com
Tomorrow's Aeronautical
Museum Inc.
Compton, CA www.tamuseum.org
Vista Air Pacoima, CA www.vistaair.com
Nevada    
Flying Start Aero, LLC Minden, NV www.flyingstartaero.com
Premier Flight Training Las Vegas, NV  
Hawaii    
Maui Aviators LLC Maui, HI www.mauiaviators.com

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

© 2014 Pacific Air Center